Unanswered topicsActive topics

Wts- items from fd2r.

For selling of any personal new / used car related or non automotive stuff here
iloveallthesportscar
4000rpm
4000rpm
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010

Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby iloveallthesportscar » Wed Sep 05, 2018 5:59 pm

Some new and Used items. But still in good and working conditions.

Fd2r Stock radiator-$80

Fd2r RRP throttle body-$850(new)

Fd2r acre(0 to 500degrees)front brake pad-$90(left 80%)

Fd2r tdm test pipe-$140 (new)

Fd2r stock midpipe-$50

Fd2r stock throttle body-$240

Fd2r stock front grill base-$70
(Dont come with chrome grill and red badge)

Fd2r js racing open pod filter-$80


Pm to deal. Cash and carry..
Last edited by iloveallthesportscar on Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:46 am, edited 4 times in total.

Dylan.G
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby Dylan.G » Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:34 pm

Open pod filter comes with hose?

iloveallthesportscar
4000rpm
4000rpm
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby iloveallthesportscar » Mon Sep 17, 2018 3:13 am

Dylan.G wrote:Open pod filter comes with hose?


Nope. Just the openpod itself.

Eggroll
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2018

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby Eggroll » Mon Sep 24, 2018 9:20 pm

Condition of the radiator? Can fit fd2? Thanks

iloveallthesportscar
4000rpm
4000rpm
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby iloveallthesportscar » Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:06 pm

Eggroll wrote:Condition of the radiator? Can fit fd2? Thanks


Your car mt or auto? Auto cant fit. Good working condition. Changed due to upgrade

iloveallthesportscar
4000rpm
4000rpm
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby iloveallthesportscar » Thu Nov 01, 2018 5:05 am

Up

Zaqqyzaq
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2018

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby Zaqqyzaq » Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:56 pm

Fd2r TB avail?

iloveallthesportscar
4000rpm
4000rpm
Posts: 158
Joined: Sun May 30, 2010

Re: Wts- items from fd2r.

Postby iloveallthesportscar » Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:02 pm

Zaqqyzaq wrote:Fd2r TB avail?


Yes


Return to “Want To Sell Section”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: soluqu and 9 guests