Page 4 of 8

join cl7 whataspp

Posted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 8:22 pm
by superlemonevo
Hi I m raysean 91278747
Owns a garage in jb. Can give all cl7 bro special price on everything

Posted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 10:37 am
by Davo23
Can add me?

David - 9382 1886

Thanks!

Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:48 pm
by Quickrazo
Gary 97630880

Posted: Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:11 pm
by JDM~EF
Do add me @96999478 - Dean

Posted: Tue Nov 18, 2014 7:24 pm
by archenemy
Is the groupchat full?

97474835 kelvin CL7R

Posted: Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:58 am
by hondacl7r
No sir. Whatsapp's limit changed to 100 alr. :)

Posted: Thu Nov 27, 2014 7:23 am
by giggseph
Do add me in too!! Jus gotten a cl7a.. 93831105

Posted: Thu Nov 27, 2014 9:17 am
by domdomcheck
Add Me too! 96996135.

Posted: Thu Nov 27, 2014 3:43 pm
by Josonslk
Possible to add mi too. New to euro. 96862803 joson

Posted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 12:38 pm
by Sjmxxxxt
Hi, just gotten you CL7A 3 days ago, please add me too, Sean 90088325.

Posted: Sun Nov 30, 2014 2:30 pm
by Kpower
Cl7R newbie
Keon +6016706 eight eight six six.
Honoured to meet you all. Cheers!

Posted: Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:21 pm
by luvwenz
Chris
91076703

:)

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 7:08 pm
by Kpower
Nobody add leh... is this thread still active? haha..

Re: Join CL7 Group

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 4:09 pm
by datsunking
Cl7r owner here +65 91222211

Re: Join CL7 Group

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2016 8:17 pm
by marclimkopi
still active, pm me if interested!