Unanswered topics Active topics

Search found 219 matches

by scratchyz
Fri Dec 07, 2012 9:35 am
Forum: Accord
Topic: cl7 resale price
Replies: 0
Views: 774

cl7 resale price

Hi all ,

Hoping to check with the guys here..how much is a end Mar 2007 cl7r selling?near stock condition?

OMV 28k

Thanks in advance
by scratchyz
Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:11 pm
Forum: Accord
Topic: Alcon 4 pot replacement disc
Replies: 0
Views: 675

Alcon 4 pot replacement disc

Hi all,

anyone can provide the exact part number from Alcon for the 4 pot brake kit for cl7?

Thanks!
by scratchyz
Thu Sep 20, 2012 5:20 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

Bringing this up...
by scratchyz
Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:39 am
Forum: Accord
Topic: GB for stiff ring ....gd stuff u wun regret
Replies: 21
Views: 3620

i am keen on cash and carry too...
by scratchyz
Mon Sep 10, 2012 10:20 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

wts

Upz.....
by scratchyz
Wed Aug 29, 2012 4:36 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

upz!
by scratchyz
Wed Jul 18, 2012 3:10 pm
Forum: Want to Buy Section
Topic: Baffled oil pan for cl7r
Replies: 0
Views: 317

Baffled oil pan for cl7r

Looking for baffled oil pan for cl7r
by scratchyz
Mon Jul 09, 2012 10:31 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

upz
by scratchyz
Wed Jul 04, 2012 4:22 pm
Forum: Accord
Topic: sub in the boot
Replies: 0
Views: 518

sub in the boot

hi just checking anyone done a sub custom enclosure in the boot? i am looking at doing one at the passenger side of the car in the boot.... wonder how much it cost...not looking at those in the spare tyre area as i wwant to retain the spare tyre.. something like this.. http://www.heeltoeauto.com/gig...
by scratchyz
Tue Jul 03, 2012 9:29 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

Re: Tk 4 pt strut

silencer wrote:Hi bro is your tk strut still available? Thks.
please PM me to deal. It is still available.
by scratchyz
Fri Jun 15, 2012 5:32 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

upz
by scratchyz
Fri Jun 08, 2012 11:37 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

upz
by scratchyz
Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:57 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

upzzz
by scratchyz
Sun Jun 03, 2012 10:54 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Closed
Replies: 10
Views: 2620

Closed

Close
by scratchyz
Fri Jun 01, 2012 9:57 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: .
Replies: 5
Views: 1449

upz