Unanswered topics Active topics

Search found 571 matches

by saint jo
Sun Jun 30, 2013 1:41 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Original 5zigen GN+ 17x8.5 +48 bronze color
Replies: 0
Views: 752

Original 5zigen GN+ 17x8.5 +48 bronze color

Original 5zigen GN+ 17x8.5 +48 bronze color Able to clear brembo bbk without spacers Sellin at $500 - Cash n carry (rims only) 5x100pcd Got kerb rash on all rims, no warp.Not for fussy buyers Was fitted on subaru legacy SMS - 9889-991FIVE - Lowballers will b ignored.. http://i101.photobucket.com/alb...
by saint jo
Tue Aug 21, 2012 11:46 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Cl7a dekit, BMC cda, Bc
Replies: 9
Views: 2705

UPz for u..upgrade engine har?
by saint jo
Tue Jun 26, 2012 6:48 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: sold....
Replies: 0
Views: 433

sold....

closed...
by saint jo
Sun Jun 10, 2012 10:10 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

Upz
by saint jo
Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:02 am
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

upz....
by saint jo
Thu May 31, 2012 1:25 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

upz..
by saint jo
Fri May 25, 2012 8:12 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 12
Views: 3757

:wink:
by saint jo
Fri May 25, 2012 8:07 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

:wink:
by saint jo
Thu May 24, 2012 4:21 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

:wink:
by saint jo
Mon May 21, 2012 2:34 pm
Forum: Vehicles Sale / Rental Section
Topic: Looking for Honda FIT
Replies: 3
Views: 894

my fren thinking of selling...
apr 04 white jazz - $20k
stock, 15" sport rim
pm me if u interested..
by saint jo
Mon May 21, 2012 2:27 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: Stock 16' Rim + Tyres, and Brakes
Replies: 3
Views: 1023

honda no 5100 le...hahaha...upz for u... :lol:
by saint jo
Mon May 21, 2012 2:23 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

upz w pic
by saint jo
Thu May 17, 2012 3:18 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2057

closed

closed
by saint jo
Tue Apr 03, 2012 12:17 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 7
Views: 2310

:lol:
by saint jo
Wed Mar 14, 2012 12:14 pm
Forum: Want To Sell Section
Topic: closed
Replies: 12
Views: 3757

:wink: